Ministry Directory

Main Phone Number: 561-994-5000

Ministries

Children's Ministry
children@spanishriver.com
Eileen Bruen  x 238

River Tots
Alyssa Herrmann  x 214

Nurturing Your Newborn
Jackie Adames  x 212

 

Youth Ministry
youth@spanishriver.com
Stephanie Green x 319

 

College & Young Adults
college@spanishriver.com

Women's Ministry
women@spanishriver.com
Colleen Zecca x 262

 

Men's Ministry
men@spanishriver.com
Brian Haring  x 324

 

Marriage Ministry
marriage@spanishriver.com
Diane Fryex 290

 

Lifegroups
lifegroups@spanishriver.com
Stephanie Friedland  x 256

 

Missions
missions@spanishriver.com
Craig Kindell  x 241


Care Ministries

Care Ministries
care@spanishriver.com
Diane Fryex 290

 

Support Groups
supportgroups@spanishriver.com
Criss Bertling  x 208

Life Coaching
lifecoaching@spanishriver.com
Criss Bertling  x 208

 

Prayer
prayer@spanishriver.com
Diane Fryex 290

 


Creative Arts

Worship Arts
worshiparts@spanishriver.com
Cameron Stuart x 260

Communications
communications@spanishriver.com
Linda Childs  x 311


Ministry Extensions

Counseling Center
office 561-241-9014

 

Spanish River Christian School
office 561-994-5006

Church Planting
churchplanting@spanishriver.com
Linda Childs  x 311

 

Upward
upward@spanishriver.com
Jessica Skrabec  x 227


Church Office

Office Manager
Joanne Williams  x 308

 

Accounting
Karen Foster  x 232

Information Technology
Daniel Bruen  x 325